Reelbeam

Data Deletion

Last updated: September 2026

Disconnect an account

In Reelbeam under Accounts → Disconnect. The access token is deleted immediately; Reelbeam can no longer post or retrieve statistics.

Delete Instagram data

In Instagram: Settings → Website permissions → Apps and websites → remove Reelbeam and request data deletion. We then automatically delete the token, account data and statistics.

Revoke TikTok access

In the TikTok app: Settings and privacy → Security → Apps and services → remove Reelbeam. Reelbeam loses access immediately, pauses the account and automatically deletes the statistics it retrieved from TikTok. When you disconnect in Reelbeam (“Accounts → Disconnect”), we also revoke the access at TikTok.

Delete your entire account

Email info@philaix.de from your account’s email address. We delete your account including all media, posts, tool results and statistics within 30 days. Posts that are already published on Instagram or TikTok can be deleted directly there.